Skip to main content

Events program

Find out what we're getting up to outside of the office. Event information, past present and future.

Come and chat to our knowledge experts during the day, and join us for a drink during the reception.

Webinar

Transversal and Capgemini webinar

Thursday, May 17, 2018. 11.15am

The AI mix – why knowledge is the essential ingredient

 

Conference

AI Expo Global 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018.

The AI Expo Global Conference and Exhibition will take place on April 18-19th in London’s Olympia. It is a showcase of next generation technologies and strategies from the world of Artificial Intelligence, an opportunity to explore and discover the practical and successful implementation of AI.

Summit

Client Summit 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018.

Transversal’s customer summit 2018 was attended by over 65 customers representing nearly 30 world class brands. The day featured presentations from BMW, Capgemini, Utility Warehouse and Deloitte, sharing the successes they are seeing as a result of putting knowledge management at the top of their agendas.

Summit

Customer Engagement Summit

Monday, November 13, 2017. 9.00am

How cognitive knowledge is enabling us to have more human conversations and become emotionally engaged with our customers.

Webinar

Wolseley case study

Thursday, May 18, 2017. 12:00PM BST / 4.00AM PT / 7.00AM ET

How Cognitive Knowledge made it easier for our customers to do business with us

With today's customers leading busy and demanding lives, it's more important than ever to make the customer journey as easy as possible. For this reason, we've teamed up with Wolseley to bring you a case study webinar that focuses on their implementation of Cognitive Knowledge and its impact on customer satisfaction.

Summit

HR Directors Summit

Wednesday, February 1, 2017.

Equipping the world's most senior HR Directors to make the critical leap from business support function to strategic business leader, through best-in-class practises in HR, work and technology.

Summit

Customer Engagement Summit

Tuesday, November 8, 2016.

Europe's biggest customer and employee engagement event is back, and it's bigger than ever - 900+ delegates, 80+ speakers, Chief Exec keynotes, four seminar halls, roundtable discussion and so much more.

Webinar

RNIB case study webinar - Knowledge redefined, the cognitive platform of the future

Friday, October 21, 2016. 11:30am BST / 3:30pm PT / 6:30pm ET

RNIB has created a world where technology and knowledge is an enabler for everyone. Hear how they optimized their vital support and advice channels by enhancing their self-service and contact centre operations in this free webinar.

Pages