Skip to main content

Craft consistent and personalized communications across channels

If done well, an omnichannel environment will behave like a single channel with multiple touchpoints.

Whether communicating with customers on traditional channels (such as the phone) or emerging channels (such as video), organizations must deliver compelling, relevant, consistent, and personalized messages. Additionally, these messages must be contextual, leveraging information from interactions on other channels.

If you'd like to learn some innovative ways of doing this, join Pitney Bowes and Transversal in this interactive webinar and learn how to:

  • Deliver relevant and engaging omnichannel interactions across the customer life cycle.
  • Optimize the customer journey, improve customer experience and increase real customer lifetime value.
  • Centralize the knowledge you want to share with customers.
  • Leverage the power of cognitive knowledge across all customer touchpoints.

Originally aired: 17 June, 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm BST

This resource contains premium content, providing insightful information about Transversal and knowledge management solutions in general. It is easy and fast to access - simply fill out the form below and you will get access to all the free resources on our website!

Your details

Fields marked with * are required.