Skip to main content

Knowledge solutions for mobile devices -making smartphones even smarter

More than one quarter of the global population will use smartphones next year and by 2018 over 2.5 billion consumers worldwide. For many it is their only device to access the Internet for web self-service.

  • Are your customers getting a quality mobile experience?
  • Can your remote workers readily access knowledge on any device?
  • How many customers do you lose wanting better mobile service options?

If your answer was "no" or "not sure" to any of the questions above, watch the recording of this web event featuring Chris Hall (CMO), Neal Haraguchi (Director of Enterprise Sales) and Chris Chilvers (Senior Solutions Engineer) from Transversal, where they share how knowledge management has transformed mobile self-service for a variety of businesses and give a demonstration showing how intuitive and interactive knowledge can be on a smartphone.

Originally aired: Tuesday 24 February 2015, 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm GMT.

This resource contains premium content, providing insightful information about Transversal and knowledge management solutions in general. It is easy and fast to access - simply fill out the form below and you will get access to all the free resources on our website!

Your details

Fields marked with * are required.